Meet Our Team!

Executive           Director

Joe has been involved with the car show since he was just a little guy. He remembers joining his classmates helping on the grounds during the summer as a school activity. Joe was promoted to Executive Director after the 2019 show and is so excited to continue the great tradition of directors before him! You can reach out to Joe for sponsorship and partner opportunities at joe@iolaoldcarshow.com.

Executive director     assistant    

Mary has been with the car show for over 25 years!!!  If you call the office, Mary's voice is probably the one you will hear pick-up. If Mary doesn't know the answer to your question, we really can't help you :) You can reach out to Mary for swap meet, show car and campground questions at mary@iolaoldcarshow.com.

Show

  Car

    Coordinator  

Denise is a long time friend of the car show who has now joined our team in an official way! Denise is our Blue Ribbon show car expert and will be looking for show cars to invite to our show! You can reach out to Denise for questions regarding blue ribbon at denise@iolaoldcarshow.com.

Sponsorship

  Director 

Julie has been with the car show for 7 years! She has been vital in growing our sponsor side of the show. While she may seem sweet, we don't call her "The Hammer" for nothing!

 Contact Julie at julie@iolaoldcarshow.com to discuss sponsorship opportunities.

Digital

   content

    specialist

Ali is our newest addition to the team! Ali showed up at the tower to volunteer last year and we were so impressed with her work that we decided to bring her on!

Contact Ali at ali@iolaoldcarshow.com for all things social media and digital!

PIT

Crew 

Steve, Earl, Rick, Paul and Dennis make                       

up our revered Pit Crew. These gentleman are the                       

heart and soul of   the show and continue their efforts                      

during the off-season. This team works on everything                  

and anything and have been the builders behind our              

new office remodel.           

© IOLA OLD CAR SHOW INC. 2019  ,  For Questions /  Contact us at information@iolaoldcarshow.com

This Site Uses Cookies To Track Users. All Information Is Subject To Change Without Notice. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram